top of page
St Ann_s 6-7-22-31.JPG

Advisory Board 

Msgr. Edward Coyle, Pastor
Mr. Andrew D'Angelo, Principal


Mr. Jeff Boardman, Enrollment Committee, Commercial Account Executive, Simkiss & Block

Mr. Mark Casciano

Mrs. Pam Caton, Enrollment Committee, Retired Teacher, St. Ann School

Mr. James Friend, Board Vice Chair & Development Chair, Director of Mission Advancement, Saint John Vianney Center

Dr. Sean Griech, Enrollment Committee, Associate Professor of Physical Therapy, DeSales University

Ms. Jean Kline

Mr. Eric Linde III  

Mr. Jared Markowitz, Board Treasurer & Finance Chair, Retired, Global Process Manager, Air Products

Mr. Joe Montesano, Board Chair, Retired, CPA

Mrs. Rosanne Pickett, Development Committee, Retired, Senior Computer Systems Analyst, Air Products  

Dr. Chris Sacchi, Enrollment Committee, Chair of the Biology Department, Kutztown University       

Ms. Judy Shilling

Mr. Vincent Tranguch, Facility Chair, Deputy Director of Community Development, Lower Macungie Township

Mr. Paul Ulicny, Facility Committee, Retired, Logistics Manager & Business Owner, Air Products & The Globe Inn

bottom of page