FACULTY & STAFF

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Rev. Msgr. Edward Coyle- Pastor
Rev. Dominic Thao Pham - Asst. Pastor
Mrs. Diana Kile - Principal  |  dkile@stann-emmaus.org
Lisa Schultz - Advancement Director  |  lschultz@stann-emmaus.org
 

School Nurse

Mrs. Patti Seiger | pseiger@stann-emmaus.org                                                                                                                                                                         

PRE-SCHOOL / PRE-K

Mrs. Marge Iannace - Pre-School Teacher  |  miannace@stann-emmaus.org | Teacher's Page                                                                        Mrs. Linda Kline | Teacher's Aide

Mrs. Kathy Bucha - Pre-K Teacher  |  kbucha@stann-emmaus.org | Teacher's Page
Mrs. Linda Elwert | Teacher's Aide                                                                                                                                                                                                Mrs. Bridget Starry  | Teacher's Aide

 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Kindergarten

Mrs. Pam Caton - KA  |  pcaton@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Mrs. Loretta Marrone - KB |  lmarrone@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Mrs. Denise Miller | Teacher's Aide

 

First Grade

Mrs. Lindsay Prymas - 1B  |  lprymas@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page

 

Second Grade

Miss Breanna Watkins- 2A  |  bwatkins@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Mrs. Lucille Emerson - 2B  |  lemerson@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page

 

Third Grade

Mrs. Denise Binder - 3A  |  dbinder@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page                                                                                                                    Mrs. Audrey Frick - 3B  |  africk@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
 

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Caitlyn Thuel - 4A   |  cshuster@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Miss  Rachel Knecht - 4B  |  rknecht@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
 

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Jaclyn Rocks - 5A   |  jrocks@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Mrs. Mary Ott - 5B  |  mott@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Miss Taylor Grapsy  |  tgrapsy@stann-emmaus.org | Teacher's Page                                                                                                                 Homeroom 6                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    6th Grade Religion                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        6th Grade Math                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        6th, 7th , 8th Grade Science & Lab

Mrs. Beth Shields  |  bshields@stann-emmaus.org | Teacher's Page                                                                                                                   Homeroom 7A                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  7th Grade Religion                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      7th & 8th Grade Math                                                                                                                                                                                                                                6th, 7th, 8th Grade Extra Math                                                                                                                                                                                                            Math Enrichment

Mrs. Caitlin Andes/Mr. Farkas  |  candes@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Homeroom 7B                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  7th Grade Religion                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          6th Grade Reading                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          6th Grade Language Arts                                                                                                                                                                                                                    6th, 7th, 8th Grade Social Studies 

Mrs. Maureen Leitzel  |  mleitzel@stann-emmaus.org  | Teacher's Page                                                                                                           Homeroom 8                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      8th Grade Religion                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          8th Grade Language Arts                                                                                                                                                                                                                           8th Grade Literature                                                                                                                                                                                                                             7th Grade Language Arts                                                                                                                                                                                                                          7th Grade Literature                                                                                                                                                                                              

 

SPECIALISTS

Technology

Mrs. Claire Haja  |  chaja@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
 

Library

Mrs. Holly Heydorn  |  hheydorn@stann-emmaus.org | Teacher's Page
 

Art

                                                                                                                                                                                                                            

Music

Mrs. Ariel Scholz|  ascholz@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
 

Spanish

Mrs. Yanira Rosado  |  yrosado@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
 

Physical Education

Mr. Kevin Rota | krota@stann-emmaus.org

 

Instructional Support

Mrs. Pattie Kropf - Enrichment & Learning Support  |   pkropf@stann-emmaus.org  | Teacher's Page
Mrs. Kathleen Soska - Learning Support  |  ksoska@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page