FACULTY & STAFF

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Rev. Msgr. Edward Coyle- Pastor
Rev. Dominic Thao Pham - Asst. Pastor
Mrs. Diana Kile - Principal  |  dkile@stann-emmaus.org
Lisa Schultz - Advancement Director  |  lschultz@stann-emmaus.org
 

PRE-SCHOOL / PRE-K

Mrs. Kathy Bucha - Pre-K Teacher  |  kbucha@stann-emmaus.org | Teacher's Page
Mrs. Marge Iannace - Pre-School Teacher  |  miannace@stann-emmaus.org | Teacher's Page

 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Kindergarten

Mrs. Pam Caton - KA  |  pcaton@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Mrs. Jill Bendekovits - KA / Teacher's Aide
Mrs. Denis Binder - KB  |  dbinder@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Mrs. Linda Elwert - KB / Teacher's Aide

First Grade

Mrs. Audrey Frick - 1A  |  africk@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Mrs. Lindsay Prymas - 1B  |  lprymas@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Mrs. Cindy Tormann - Teacher's Aide
 

Second Grade

Miss Kayla Stanek - 2A  |  kstanek@stann-emmaus.org |  Teacher's Page
Mrs. Lucille Emerson - 2B  |  lemerson@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
 

Third Grade

Miss Katherine Trinkle - 3A  |  ktrinkle@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Mrs. Wendy Goldman - 3B  |  wgoldman@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
 

Fourth Grade

Miss Caitlyn Shuster - 4A   |  cashuster@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Miss  Rachel Knecht - 4B  |  rtknecht@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
 

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Jaclyn Rocks - 5A   |  jrocks@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Mrs. Mary Ott - 5B  |  mott@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Mr. Brendon Zapata  |  bzapata@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Homeroom 7A                                                                                                                                                                                                                               6th Grade Reading                                                                                                                                                                                                                       7th Grade Religion                                                                                                                                                                                                                       6th, 7th, 8th Grade Social Studies 

Miss Grapsy  |  tgrapsy@stann-emmaus.org | Teacher's Page                                                                                                                               Homeroom 7 B                                                                                                                                                                                                                        6th Grade Math                                                                                                                                                                                                                         6th Grade Language Arts                                                                                                                                                                                                         6th & 7th Grade Science

Mrs. Shields  |  bshields@stann-emmaus.org | Teacher's Page                                                                                                                               Homeroom 8A                                                                                                                                                                                                                        7th Grade Math                                                                                                                                                                                                                           8th Grade Math                                                                                                                                                                                                                       6th & 8th Grade Religion

Mrs. Leitzel  |  mleitzel@stann-emmaus.org  | Teacher's Page                                                                                                                             Homeroom 8B                                                                                                                                                                                                                         7th & 8th Grade Language Arts                                                                                                                                                                                            7th & 8th Grade Literature                                                                                                                                                                                               8th Grade Religion

Mrs. Kropf   |  pkropf@stann-emmaus.org  | Teacher's Page                                                                                                                                   8th Grade Science

 

SPECIALISTS

Technology

Mrs. Claire Haja  |  chaja@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
 

LIbrary

Mrs. Holly Heydorn  |  hheydorn@stann-emmaus.org | Teacher's Page
 

Art

Mrs. Loretta Marrone  |  lmarron@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
 

Music

Mrs. Ariel Scholz|  ascholz@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
 

Spanish

Mrs. Yanira Rosado  |  yrosado@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
 

Physical Education


 

Instructional Support

Mrs. Pattie Kropf - Learning Support  |   pkropf@stann-emmaus.org  | Teacher's Page
Mrs. Kathleen Soska - Learning Support  |  ksoska@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page                                                                  Miss Kailey DeOliveira - Learning Support  |  enrichment@stann-emmaus.org  | Teacher's Page