Teacher's Pages

PRE-SCHOOL / PRE-K

Mrs. Kathy Bucha - Pre-K Teacher  |  kbucha@stann-emmaus.org | Teacher's Page
Mrs. Marge Iannace - Pre-School Teacher  |  miannace@stann-emmaus.org | Teacher's Page

 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Kindergarten

Mrs. Pam Caton - KA  |  pcaton@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Mrs. Denis Binder - KB  |  dbinder@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Mrs. Linda Elwert - KB | Teacher's Aide

 

First Grade

Mrs. Audrey Frick - 1A  |  africk@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Mrs. Lindsay Prymas - 1B  |  lprymas@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Mrs. Denise Miller - Teacher's Aide
 

Second Grade

Miss Kayla Stanek - 2A  |  kstanek@stann-emmaus.org |  Teacher's Page
Mrs. Lucille Emerson - 2B  |  lemerson@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
 

Third Grade

Miss Breanna Watkins - 3A  | bwatkins@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Mrs. Wendy Goldman - 3B  |  wgoldman@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
 

Fourth Grade

Miss Caitlyn Shuster - 4A   |  cshuster@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Miss  Rachel Knecht - 4B  |  rknecht@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
 

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Jaclyn Rocks - 5A   |  jrocks@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Mrs. Mary Ott - 5B  |  mott@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Mrs. Caitlin Andes  |  candes@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
Homeroom 6A                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       6th Grade Reading  - Gold                                                                                                                                                                                                             7th Grade Religion                                                                                                                                                                                                                           6th, 7th, 8th Grade Social Studies 

Miss Taylor Grapsy  |  tgrapsy@stann-emmaus.org | Teacher's Page                                                                                                                 Homeroom 6B                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           6th Grade Religion                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 6th, 7th , 8th Grade Science & Lab

Mrs. Kailey Schulze |  kschulze@stann-emmaus.org | Teacher's Page                                                                                                               Homeroom 7                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             7th Grade Language Arts                                                                                                                                                                                                         Enrichment

Mrs. Beth Shields  |  bshields@stann-emmaus.org | Teacher's Page                                                                                                                   Homeroom 8A                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   6th, 7th, 8th  Grade Math                                                                                                                                                                                                                   8th Grade Religion

Mrs. Maureen Leitzel  |  mleitzel@stann-emmaus.org  | Teacher's Page                                                                                                            Homeroom 8B                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         6th Grade Reading - Green                                                                                                                                                                                                                 6th & 8th Grade Language Arts                                                                                                                                                                                                         7th & 8th Grade Literature                                                                                                                                                                                                               8th Grade Religion

 

Instructional Support

Mrs. Pattie Kropf - Learning Support  |   pkropf@stann-emmaus.org  | Teacher's Page
Mrs. Kathleen Soska - Learning Support  |  ksoska@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page                                                                  Mrs. Kailey Schulze - Learning Support  |  kschulze@stann-emmaus.org  | Teacher's Page

 

SPECIALISTS

Technology

Mrs. Claire Haja  |  chaja@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
 

Library

Mrs. Holly Heydorn  |  hheydorn@stann-emmaus.org | Teacher's Page
 

Art

Mrs. Loretta Marrone  |  lmarrone@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
 

Music

Mrs. Ariel Scholz  |  ascholz@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page
 

Spanish

Mrs. Yanira Rosado  |  yrosado@stann-emmaus.org  |  Teacher's Page